Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Chef Inspired "Prepared Meals" w/ Contactless Delivery

(302)722-7108

Food Network Winner Celebrity Chef Amadeus join Award Winning Chef Stephanie Guidry's "Hugging Initiative" humanitarian efforts to feed people displaced by natural disaster and homelessness.

Testimonials

Mark Miller

recommends

Twice The Spice Caterers.

September 14th 2019

The team did an amazing job for our North Dakota State fan tailgate, as the as the football team faced off against University of Delaware. 

Over 300 people was fed with fresh off the grill burgers, brats, hotdogs, & delicious sides. Chef Stephanie and her team epitomized great service and hard work for 4+ hours onsite. The pricing was very reasonable and they easily adjusted as our attendance increased. The crowd praised compliments to our alumni group about the meal and the service that Twice The Spice provided. If the Blue Hens host the Bison again, we'll be making only one call to Carmelia , the Event Specialist for

"Twice The Spice Caterers"

Learn How to do a Tapas Inspired Buffet w/ Chef Stephanie Guidry of Twice The Spice Caterers

Chef Steph G. shares her catering style w/ a Tapas Inspired Buffet @ the Google Networking Event in Philly @ the African American Museum.

Nikita G. May 25, 201

Event Catering (Full Service)

"Chef Stephanie and her staff were AMAZING. They were courteous, professional, and the food was out of this world. We booked her for a 4 hour in-home cocktail party with various butlered hors d'oeuvres. Her staff was attentive, cordial to our guests and friendly. Did I mention the food was delicious, because it was amazing. It was one of the best service experiences I've ever had. I can't wait to book her again. You won't be disappointed.

RESPONSE:

"Thank you for allowing us to be apart of your special occasion. It was our pleasure. You and your guest were a pleasure to work with. Tell your sister I look forward to hearing from her and my staff and I look forward to sharing in your next special occasion.

All The Best, Chef Stephanie Guidry       

Significant TV. Chef Stephanie Guidry, Twice The Spice Caterers

SignificantTV. Significant stories. Significant entrepreneurs. Significant Business Results. 15-minute motivating and informative interviews. Hosted by “FranneTastic!” Franne McNeal, Significant Busin...

Jerome Shabazz May 8th 2016, Good Morning Chef Stephanie,

While it's on my mind, I want to thank you for helping to make our first "Everyday Heroes Brunch" event a success.

All the responses that we've received so far about your food & service are positive. Accordingly, we look forward to discussing future opportunities to work with you

here at the Overbrook Center.

With high regards,

Jerome Shabazz, MS

Executive Director

JASTECH Development Services, Inc.

Overbrook Environmental Education Center  

Thumbtack
Jeremy J.
75d ago

Great job as a personal chef. Worked with me on a menu and delivered everything in labelled containers ready to go. Great food and service!

See all reviews

Marilyn Piemontese reviewed Twice The Spice Caterers 5 star · Nov 24th 2015

Chef Stephanie catered a small pre-Thanksgiving lunch at the office/clinic where I work. She made assorted sandwiches and wraps with sides of asparagus, brusse...l sprouts, mushrooms, and potatoes. It couldn't have been more perfect. Sounds like a simple lunch but the flavor was fantastic. I can't remember ever liking brussel sprouts that much. Her intention is to cook healthy food and coincidentally the most frequent comments from the staff were that everything was both delicious and so healthy for them. She is a testament that your energy and intention can shine through your work. It gave everyone a burst of excitement for the holiday to come!

See MoreTwice The Spice Caterers Caterer 1,018 Likes5 talking about this

Reviews

Donna T. March 31st 2015

Need a Food Specialist (on going)

"Chef Steph makes fabulous school lunches for our preschool. Meals are both delicious & nutritious. Steph is always willing to work with us on menu creations and changes. We are delighted with Chef Steph's school lunch offerings and highly recommend her to other schools looking for healthy & tasty lunches at reasonable prices. United Methodist Children's Center, West Chester, Pa

Jocelyn F. Feb. 23rd 2015 

 Need personal chef (one time)

"Chef Stephanie was AMAZING!! The care she put into preparing my mother's bday dinner was so special. My mother is preparing to start treatments for cancer and Chef Stephanie prepared a menu that catered to my mother's needs and wants. We will absolutely be using Chef Stephanie for any event we have. The food was so fresh - yummy - and first class. In addition - we didn't have to lift a finger!! She prepared the food, served the food, cleaned up and had some laughs with us. I would recommend Chef Stephanie to EVERYONE!!! Thank you for EVERYTHING!!!"

Amrut P. Jan. 1, 2015

Need Personal Chef (one time)

"I couldn't say enough good things about this experience. The service and the food was beyond satisfactory.

Response: Happy New Year Amrut!!!

It was our pleasure... You are the perfect client and wishing you both all the best that life has to offer...

Thank You,

Chef Steph G.

Susan J. Dec. 16th 2014

Need catering (drop-off)

"Chef Stephanie took on my project for a last minute holiday dinner party. I chose her because her menu was creative. When I requested to go with a beef dish, she made it happen and it was soooo flavorful. I stepped out on a limb having never met her or any recommendations from friends. I'm glad I did. I would hire her services again. Again, the food was delicious." Response: It was my pleasure preparing food for you and your special guest and I look forward to the next event.

Thank You Susan

Happy New Year to you and your family!!!                                                 

Clarence W. August 13, 2014

Need personal chef services "Chef Guidry of Twice the Spice Caterers" food was delicious! She delivered personal chef service for a special birthday dinner party. The food was very fresh and high grade/quality. The menu items were well balanced and included an appetizer, several different entrees, and desert. Stephanie even brought drink mixers and adjusted the menu to everyone�s liking, taste, and dietary. Chef�s professionalism extended throughout her cooking and presentation. She was even able to accommodate a few unexpected guests. The food was well prepared, finely seasoned to perfection, absolutely picture perfect and enjoyably delicious! She definitely brought a fine dining restaurant experience to our home handling the shopping, cooking, serving and cleanup. We will definitely utilize Chef Guidry of Twice the Spice Caterer again!

Many Thanks,

Meek"

RESPONSE: Thank You Meek,

It fills my heart to know how much you appreciate my service. You made it easy and your family was absolutely inviting. I look for-ward to your next affair.

Sincerely,

Chef Steph G.

                                                               Chief Apostle A. H.

"Chef G is dynamic and knows how to accommodate any customer. Her food is AWESOME!"

RESPONSE: It was a pleasure catering your event and Thank You for taking the time to leave an awesome reveiw.

0